Filter by
  • Andy C

    EDEN, MD | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    very nice to deal withy period....

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Metta K

    PRESTON, MD | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    My service appointment went smoothly. The appointment took about the amount of time I was given. I have had no reason to complain about any of my encounters stvthis dealership.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 14, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ashley M

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    very polite staff car was clean when returned

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Shannon G

    HURLOCK, MD | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Very helpful, nice waiting area, friendly service department

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William C

    LAUREL, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    We have always been pleased with the service we receive at the dealership

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vanessa D

    HURLOCK, MD | 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    The courtesy of the people was on point from the selling of the car to having the car service every time. My problem is having to bring the vehicle I purchased back so many times to be service, I feel somewhat taken advantage of , maybe should have told the real issues with the car, and then getting the car and having to get a second temporary tag, did not fit well with me and I still have to bring the car back for another park to be put on.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 871-0082 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kristy M

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2022
    Nav, Evan and the other gentlemen that assisted with the recent purchase of my new Buick, were AWESOME!!! Thanks so much!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2022
    Nav is the best. He works hard for the sale but it always works out great

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Sherry P

    LAUREL, DE | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2022
    Very helpful and didn’t rush us. The salesman - Nav was great and took all the time with us even after 8:00 closing time and the finance guy took his time with us after closing time too! Very satisfied and happy with our service. I normally hate car shopping and hadn’t done it in almost 14 years. Our salesman - Nav made it go very well!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Harry P

    SALISBURY, MD | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Very fast turnaround

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!