Filter by
  • Mario B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    The representative was very rude spent 1200 couldn't get my interior put back together smh

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    February 3, 2023
    Mario, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working toward a resolution. Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury, INC. (877) 871-0082
  • Javier P

    SALISBURY, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    The staff is very professional. The work is done well, clean and in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    February 3, 2023
    Javier, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Chris D

    OCEAN CITY, MD | 2018 GMC Savana Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Great service. Jonathon was very helpful. Asset to your company.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    February 2, 2023
    Chris, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steven John C

    BERLIN, MD | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Fixed door handle buttons on driver’s side in less than three hours. Button switches connectors were not connected originally on the production line at the factory.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    February 1, 2023
    Steven, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Karen H

    OCEAN VIEW, DE | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Explained everything to me and followed through with what was expected.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 31, 2023
    Karen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William W

    MARDELA SPRINGS, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2023
    Great

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 31, 2023
    William, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert Clayton G

    SALISBURY, MD | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    VERY GOOD SERVICE \

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 30, 2023
    Robert, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • David C

    SEAFORD, DE | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2023
    Made a appointment to get my truck looked at, I brought trk.in, had to order part, they repaired trk.,everything seems to be good..Great job..

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 29, 2023
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Lorenzo R

    SALISBURY, MD | 2006 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Problem with my vehicle wasn't fixed. Calls to service dept. were not returned, and service rep gave me the wrong keys for my vehicle as I was leaving.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 26, 2023
    Lorenzo, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 871-0082 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jeffrey S

    BERLIN, MD | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2023
    Great team

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    January 26, 2023
    Jeffery. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!