Filter by
  • Elizabeth S

    CENTREVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Lizzy was soooo helpful with servicing my car. I bought the car in Easton and since it's a hybrid they wouldn't help me with anything. Told me to go to Salisbury Hertrich. I had to go there a couple of times which was not convenient, 1 hour 25 minutes from my house. Lizzy was very sympathetic and tried her best to make my inconvenience as good as it could be! Would def recommend working with her!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 24, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Lauren S

    OCEAN PINES, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    First time here. Great service, friendly staff. No complaints.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Ronald B

    WILLARDS, MD | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    None.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for the four star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jominique J

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great helpful service….although they didn’t see any issues they told me to come back if I heard the sound in my GMC

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Alfonso H

    MARION STATION, MD | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Good

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Donna D

    EASTON, MD | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    We came in and pick the car up...just felt very taken advantage of And pricing very high. Local auto shop was much cheaper

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 871-0082 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Mark P

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    My service rep Lizzy goes above and beyond to help me. She was able to get me what I needed when I was unable to get the Buick app to work to order my mats. She got my Encore Gx serviced and mats installed and I was out of there in less than an hour. If I could get her everytime I went up there it would make the experience so much better. Thanks Lizzy!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Cecil K

    WILLARDS, MD | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Nav is always so helpful. He is why we continue to purchase new vehicles.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mary P

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The young lady at the service desk is unfailingly helpful and friendly. I always look forward to seeing her and knowing that she will try to solve any problems I might have. She is a real asset to your service department.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Connie M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Very friendly and courteous employees

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!