Filter by
  • Joan H

    BERLIN, MD | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Been dealing with Hertrich since you arrived in Salisbury. That should say something for itself

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mary D

    SALISBURY, MD | 2005 Buick Terraza
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald M

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    I had the privilege of working with Sales Consultant Navraj Thapa. He was patient, professional, and knowledgeable; he took great care to ensure that I was able to purchase the vehicle (2021 GMC Yukon Denali - Fully Loaded) that I wanted and at a more than reasonable price!! I highly recommend this gentleman for all individuals who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. G. Mackall

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Sabrina D

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    As this is my 2nd experience I will say I’m pleased! They were very patience due to I had to leave leave my vehicle there and pick up the next day also when I picked up, the dealership went through everything that was done including inspection. So Im very pleased!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Garrett R

    SALISBURY, MD | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Came in for the airbag inflator recall, everything from check in to check out was fantastic. From scheduling online, to having Elizabeth take care of everything for me. They even did a multipoint inspection on the vehicle and found a few things that should be addressed which I would have never known. I greatly appreciate all the help from Elizabeth and Hertrich GMC, and everything they did for me to get my truck back on the road in a timely manner!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Eric B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Lizzie was great. Professional manner

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Phyllis H

    SALISBURY, MD | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    The did all I asked for the overall service.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Glen G

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Can't seem to find out what's going on with my terrian

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (877) 871-0082 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Terry D

    BERLIN, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Thanks for getting to it so quickly. I am disappointed that after only two months of ownership the battery needed to be replaced.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Shannon G

    HURLOCK, MD | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2021
    This was a seamless buying experience. Extremely friendly and helpful.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    October 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again.