Filter by
  • Michael D

    PRINCESS ANNE, MD | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2021
    Nav was great, he was able to find me a vehicle that meets my needs at a price that I can afford.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Katrice C

    SALISBURY, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Forgot my courtesy car wash but other than that I’m very happy with the service I received to get my Traverse repaired

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a great day!
  • Catherine W

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    .

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Susan C

    SALISBURY, MD | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    Love lizzy the service coordinator

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Susan W

    DELMAR, MD | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Always trying to up sell me and I dont like that. Never get my free car wash.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 871-0082 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. Take care.
  • Natalie R

    SALISBURY, MD | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Repair was not complete as parts needed to be ordered.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Priscilla H

    SALISBURY, MD | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Smooth transaction. Less than an hour wait for an oil change and tire rotation

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    April 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Wiliam D

    BERLIN, MD | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Not fixed yet. Had to order parts

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cynthia J

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Was there for an oil change. Left my vehicle there and in less than an hour it was ready for me to pick up. Elizabeth is always a pleasure to work with

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sarah M

    KENNEDYVILLE, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Sales rep was very attentive to our needs and willing to help us make the best deal possible.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Buick GMC Of Salisbury Inc.. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!