Filter by
  • Steven A

    PARKSLEY, VA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Elizabeth is always great to work with. They helped me get my interior light working too.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 30, 2022
    Steven, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Teresa J

    SNOW HILL, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    i do not like the service approach. my car was bought from you about four months ago as a guaranteed car. When I took it in for its first service, oil and filter change and tire rotation, I was made to feel like I needed to have more done because of the mileage. The mileage was 7000 when I bought it and was 12,000 when I brought it in. The atmosphere created I did not find pleasant. I truly appreciate the customer service for transportation to and from my job. Buying my car from you was wonderful and I can’t thank you enough for helping me in a very bad time.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 30, 2022
    Johnson, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tyantha R

    SALISBURY, MD | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Although I purchased a New 2022 Yukon from another dealership who did not properly inspect the car to discover the noticeable vibration upon acceleration beyond 45 mph, there are not enough words to fully explain the experience I had at Hertrich Buick GMC in Salisbury. From the first phone call, Jonathan addressed my concern and scheduled an appointment to assess the car. Jonathan was absolutely fantastic! He kept me abreast of the findings and process throughout the repair. Situations beyond their control prolonged the completion because all 4 tires were defective and had to be replaced. This was covered under warranty. Jonathan was extremely pleasant, polite and apologetic for the prior experience that occurred at a different dealership. He could sense my disappointment and frustration and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my car was fixed, test driven and completed to expectations. It is rare to find excellence in customer service and when I do, I take the time to provide due accolades. Jonathan represents Hertrich in the most positive manner. He has exceptional communication skills. He is caring, have a pleasant attitude and extremely knowledgeable. He constantly reassured me that the situation would be taken care of and he delivered on the promise. I will return for future service. I trust Hertrich Buick GMC and will continue to work with Jonathan for all of my future service needs!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 29, 2022
    Randall, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laurie S

    PRINCESS ANNE, MD | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Very friendly staff that made me feel comfortable during my entire visit.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Bernadette B

    PRINCESS ANNE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 24, 2022
    Bernadette, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William C

    LAUREL, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Service was great, as well as the staff

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 24, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James P

    WYE MILLS, MD | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    The staff was extremely courteous, and the service was performed in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 23, 2022
    Pierre, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary P

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Courtesy was extended at all times....your representative went out of her way to make sure I was able to make an appointment scheduled elsewhere.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 23, 2022
    Pruitt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Aaron S

    HOLTSVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    GREAT JOB ... GREAT STAFF

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William M

    PITTSVILLE, MD | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    As always good timely service. Only suggestion wud be to upgrade the seating in the area where people wait for service. Nicer chairs wud be a plus 😃👍

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    September 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!