Filter by
  • Allen D

    PRINCESS ANNE, MD | 2007 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I wasted my money. I was given the same information I get everytime I have been there. I asked about transmission fluid change when I made the appointment and was told it was not recommend. Had an oil change, but the monitor was not reset.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Here at Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC., we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (877) 871-0082 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Hal Wayne N

    SALISBURY, MD | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Staff was friendly and work was done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Mary Elizabeth T

    OCEAN PINES, MD | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2021
    I told my salesman Phil exactly what car I was looking for ..color, certain extras, etc.. He found just what I wanted. Buying a car can be a very nervous experience for me, but he made it a calm, easy going business deal.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.!
  • Patricia C

    OCEAN PINES, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Jonathan Phipps was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very nice and provided great customer service. I would definitely use this dealership again for my vehicle needs.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harles B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    The service was very good. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. The team members were very professional and friendly. It was an excellent experience.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Brandon P

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very satisfied with every employee we encountered. Everyone was very helpful!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kristine W

    VIENNA, MD | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very pleasant workers kind and friendly

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC.
  • Barney F

    PITTSVILLE, MD | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Always fast, friendly and efficient.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 19, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Pamela H

    WILLARDS, MD | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Always friendly, thoughtful and timely service.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 17, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Kathy P

    BERLIN, MD | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Timely and found recall issue with my brakes that I was complaining about.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!